1 June, 2015

Boston, MA

November 16, 2015, 7pm-9pm
Brookline Booksmith

With Ramola D., Askold Melnyczuk, Claire Messud, and Adam Stumacher

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter