9 January, 2013

San Francisco, CA

Monday, June 10th, 2013
6 pm
Book Passage – Ferry Building
1 Ferry Building
San Francisco, CA 94111

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter