9 January, 2013

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, October 8th, 2013
7pm
Literary Death Match
Underground Arts
1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia

Come watch me go toe-to-toe or word-for-word with Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon, Paul Lisicky, and Lee Klein. Judged by Eric Smith, Anna N. Dhody, and Anna Goldfarb, and hosted by LDM creator, Adrian Todd Zuniga.

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter