9 January, 2013

Philadelphia, PA

Monday, May 13th, 2013
7pm
Barnes & Noble – Downtown
1805 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter