9 January, 2013

New York, NY

Thursday, June 20th, 2013
7pm
The Center for Fiction
17, East 47th Street
New York, NY 10017

Discussion – Details TBA

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter