9 January, 2013

Bryn Mawr, PA

Saturday, September 7th, 2013
Main Point Books
2 p.m.
Book Signing
Click flyer for a look at the whole schedule: MainPoint.Flyer

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter