9 January, 2013

Beaverton, OR

Wednesday, Jne 5th, 2013
7 pm
Powell’s Books – Cedar Hills Crossing
3415 SW Cedar Hills Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97005
503.228.4651

Leave a Reply

The Books:

The Books:

On Sal Mal Lane

In the tradition of In the Time of the Butterflies and The Kite Runner, a tender, evocative novel about the years leading up to the Sri Lankan civil war.

A Disobedient Girl

A Disobedient Girl is a compelling map of womanhood, its desires and loyalties, set against the backdrop of beautiful, politically turbulent, Sri Lanka.


Twitter